The latest Events and Rallies

GLOBAL EVENT BREAKDOWN

Full discussion on the WEF/Agenda2030 and more! 10am PST 1PM EST 6pm GMT (UK)

X-Spaces Event Live Today 13th August. Join me  @JimFerguson

Host with Co Hosts  @KEriksenV2 @govt_corrupt

and Special Guest @LarryTaunton Author, researcher, debater, cultural commentator and also co-host.

Scroll to Top